UPDATE : Tinder Users can Block People in Their Phone Contacts Now

Tinder allow users to block friends, colleagues, relatives, and anyone else on a dating app. The Tinder announce that it will start allowing people to block their phone contacts. Users can either upload their full contacts list to Tinder or add them individually.

Tinder Users can access the feature from their settings, under the Block Contacts menu, where they can define which contact they would like to block.

Tinder said it will not store everyone’s contacts, only the ones they have chosen to block and people can unblock or disconnect their contacts list at any time.

Blocked contacts will not be notified they have been blocked.

If a blocked user has changed their phone number and joins Tinder then their account could still surface.

THANK YOU FOR READING.

2YoDoINDIA Everything TO YOUR DOOR

ALSO READ  ViewSonic ColorPro VP-16 Portable OLED Monitor Launched in India

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Stay Connected

21,252FansLike
111FollowersFollow
2,940SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles